## COMMITTEES, WORKING GROUPS AND AREA FORUM CHAIRMEN TO BE APPOINTED BY THE COUNCIL 2014/15

**Item 10 - Appointment of Committees** 

Committees	Conservative		Liberal Democrat	Independent
Planning (14)	Cheetham (c) Davey Eastham Eden (vc) Hicks Mackman	Menell Perry Ranger Salmon Wells	Cant Loughlin	Godwin
Licensing and Environmental Health (11)	Asker Davey Freeman Hicks	Perry (c) Ranger Salmon (vc) Walters	Loughlin Morson	Lemon
Scrutiny (10)	G Barker Davies Harris Howell	Oliver Rich Watson	Evans (vc) Morson	Godwin (c)
Performance and Audit (10)	Artus Eden Felton Howell (c)	Jones A Ketteridge Oliver (vc) Sadler	Parr	Parry
Staff Appeals (8)	Artus G Barker Eden	Hicks Jones Ranger Wells	Cant	
Standards (6)	Eden Menell	,	Cant Loughlin	Lemon (c) Godwin

**Item 11 - Appointment of Working Groups** 

Constitution (8)	Davey A Ketteridge Menell	Rich Watson Wells	Evans Morson	
Local Joint Committee (3)	Chambers Ketteridge		Loughlin	
Electoral Working Group (8)	Chambers Davey Freeman	Hicks Ketteridge Rose	Dean	Lemon

## Item 12 - Area Forum Chairmen

South Forum	Wells (c)	
	Davey (vc)	
North Forum	Menell (c)	
	Perry (vc)	

## **Item 13 – Essex Police and Crime Panel**

Councillor R Chambers